THELEICO

Your partner for grinding technology

By constantly developing its products, performing strict quality controls and giving its customers individual advice, THELEICO provides tailored and cost-effective solutions for any task. Take confidence from more than 130 years of experience gained by THELEICO in the manufacture of grinding tools.

Read more >

EXCELLENCE

Discover what sets us apart

As a specialist for industrial grinding technology, THELEICO stands for reliability, competence and safety. Discover in our EXCELLENCE films what we do to turn our customer promise "EXCELLENCE IN GRINDING" into reality every day.

CAREERS

Find out now

THELEICO is one of the market leaders in Europe for precision grinding discs and wheels. With more than 130 years of competence and expertise in grinding technology, we are looking at a successful future, which we would like to share with committed and high-performing employees.

Read more >

Your contact with us

THELEICO Schleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Lagerstrasse 3-5
59872 Meschede
Tel. +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 28
info@theleico.de

Current messages

10 Apr 2017

“Best Supplier Award“ again for THELEICO

“Best Supplier Award“

Read more

THELEICO

Ihr Partner für Schleiftechnik

THELEICO bietet durch ständige Weiterentwicklung seiner Produkte, konsequente Qualitätskontrolle und individuelle Beratung seiner Kunden maßgeschneiderte und wirtschaftliche Problemlösungen für jede Aufgabenstellung. Vertrauen Sie dabei auf mehr als 130 Jahre Erfahrung von THELEICO in der Herstellung von Schleifwerkzeugen.

Mehr erfahren >

EXCELLENCE

Erleben Sie was uns auszeichnet

Als Spezialist für industrielle Schleiftechnik steht THELEICO für Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und Sicherheit. Erleben Sie in unseren EXCELLENCE-Filmen was wir tun, um unser Kundenversprechen "EXCELLENCE IN GRINDING" jeden Tag Realität werden zu lassen.

KARRIERE

Jetzt informieren

THELEICO ist einer der Marktführer in Europa für Präzisionsschleifscheiben und -körper. Mit mehr als 130 Jahren Kompetenz und Know-how in der Schleiftechnik blicken wir in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft, die wir gerne mit engagierten und leistungsstarken Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern teilen möchten.

Mehr erfahren >

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

THELEICO Schleiftechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Lagerstraße 3-5
59872 Meschede
Tel. +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 0
Fax +49 (0) 291 / 99 01 - 28
info@theleico.de

Aktuelle Meldungen

31 Mr 2017

Firmenportrait THELEICO im Diamond Business Magazin

In der aktuellen Ausgabe (1/2017) des Diamond Business Magazins stellt unser Geschäftsführer Frank Grans im Interview das Unternehmen vor.

Mehr erfahren